top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

2024 Scribbled Hollow Holiday Shopping Guide

Updated: Nov 13, 2023

Hello! And Happy Holidays! As you gift shop for Yule, Chanukah, Christmas, and the ever-important Boxing Day, you may be looking for some unique or small businesses to purchase from, so we here at The Scribbled Hollow are gathering a shopping guide of our friends and cohorts, we hope it helps!


(Need to be added? Let us know! Reach out to Amber directly , via social media, or email thescribbledhollow@gmail.com)


A traditional spiritual goods shop with beautifully handcrafted items. Jewelry, drinking horns, tunics, and more. If you know someone who loves Norse, Celtic, and Druid themes this is a must-stop shop!


New, Used, Signed Books, and Original Art Creations. A great place to shop for indie authors and beautiful bookmarks!


T-shirts, stickers and much more with art by local artist, Krona. Perfect for fans of Homestuck, Hazbin Hotel, Gravity Falls, League of Legends, and more!


Tower Gardens are an aeroponic growing system that can grow fruits and vegetables practically anywhere! They are made by the company Juice Plus+. Tower Gardens are a big ticket item that pays for itself usually within about a year (so maybe treat yourself?) The modular system requires no soil, can grow anything above ground, and has a 12-month, interest-free, no credit check payment plan. You can follow Amber's Instagram here.


This brand-new company brings tumblers to a whole new level!


Fantastic smelling wax melts, gorgeous decorative warmers, and stuffed buddy's with scent packs are the core of Scentsy's lineup but there's much more. And with collections like Disney, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Sports, Nature etc., etc., you should be able to find something for even the pickiest, er hardest, folks to shop for.


Yes, that's us, but I mention our IndieGoGo because it has exclusive designs and PRICES on new products that are not available elsewhere. And it ends November 25th, so act fast!


This fantastically wild gift shop is worth the in-person visit, but if that's just not feasible, their website is pretty extensive too. You will undoubtedly find something unique!


If you're a steampunk fan I don't know that there would be anything cooler than getting tickets to the premier Southwest Steampunk Convention!


Have anime fans in your life? Live in Flagstaff or Northern Arizona? Want to attend a small, intimate con? Then Kikori Con would make an excellent gift!


More to come! Don't see your business? Well, why not?




Comments


bottom of page